Skip to main content

School Board

Littlefield ISD School Board


Board Member Precinct Term Expires
   Will Williams    1    2024
   Hervey Valdez, Jr.    2    2023
   Lance Broadhurst, President    3    2024
   Adrian Solis    4    2023
   Johnny Castillo    5    2023
   Gary Birkelbach    Member at Large    2022
   Pat Demel    Member at Large    2022


Board Agenda and Minutes  LFDISD School Policies
Link to School Board Minutes and Agendas Link to access online school policy
Board Goals
chalk clip art to link board goals pdf





Google Safe Search


District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Littlefield ISD
1207 East 14th Street
Littlefield, Texas 79339-4207
Phone: (806) 385-3844
Fax: 806-385-4195